Chair of IORG: Professor Dennis Rumley, Curtin University, Australia. Email:

Vice Chair: Professor Sanjay Chaturvedi, Panjab University India. Email: csgiorg@gmail. com

Secretary: Professor Christian Bouchard, Laurentian University Canada. Email:

Treasurer: Professor Vivian Forbes, Curtin University, Australia. Email:

Member: Professor Clive Schofield, ANCORS, University of Wollongong, Australia. Email:

Member: Professor Timothy Doyle, the University of Adelaide and Curtin University, Australia. Email: and

Member: Professor PV Rao, Osmania University India. Email:

Member: Dr. Vijay Sakhuja, Indian Council for World Affairs, India. Email:

Executive Secretary: Dr. Adela Alfonsi, the University of Adelaide, Australia. Email:

IORG Inc. Headquarter: PO Box 884 Cottesloe Western Australia 6011 Australia

Coordinating Centre: Professor Sanjay Chaturvedi. Centre for the Study of Geopolitics. Department of Political Science, Arts Block VI, Panjab University - 160 014. India