Chair of IORG: Professor Dennis Rumley, Curtin University, Australia. Email: rumley8@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Professor Sanjay Chaturvedi, Panjab University India. Email: csgiorg@gmail. com

Secretary: Professor Christian Bouchard, Laurentian University Canada. Email: cbouchard@laurentian.ca

Treasurer: Professor Vivian Forbes, Curtin University, Australia. Email: vforbes@library.uwa.edu.au

Member: Professor Clive Schofield, ANCORS, University of Wollongong, Australia. Email: clives@uos.edu.au

Member: Professor Timothy Doyle, the University of Adelaide and Curtin University, Australia. Email: timothy.doyle@adelaide.edu.au and

Member: Professor PV Rao, Osmania University India. Email: pvraoj@gmail.com

Member: Dr. Vijay Sakhuja, Indian Council for World Affairs, India. Email: sakhuja.v@gmail.com

Executive Secretary: Dr. Adela Alfonsi, the University of Adelaide, Australia. Email: adela.alfonsi@adelaide.edu.au

IORG Inc. Headquarter: PO Box 884 Cottesloe Western Australia 6011 Australia

Coordinating Centre: Professor Sanjay Chaturvedi. Centre for the Study of Geopolitics. Department of Political Science, Arts Block VI, Panjab University - 160 014. India